A Volunteer-Led Organization

Board of Directors             

President, Michael Homoya
president@inpaws.org

Past President, Jeff Pitts 
pastpres@inpaws.org

Vice President, Davie Sue Wallace 
vicepres@inpaws.org

Secretary, Tom Swinford
secretary@inpaws.org 

Treasurer, Don Gorney 
treasurer@inpaws.org

Director, Wendy Ford
webmaster@inpaws.org

Director, Thomas Hohman
conference@inpaws.org

Director, Ruth Ann Ingraham
historian@inpaws.org

State Program Leaders         

Annual Conference 2017, Tom Hohman 
conference@inpaws.org

Book Sale, Suzanne Stevens
booksale@inpaws.org 

Conservation Advocacy, Douglas Rohde
conservation@inpaws.org

Grants & Awards, Daryn Fair 
smallgrants@INPAWS.org

Historian, Ruth Ann Ingraham 
historian@inpaws.org

Invasive Plant Education, Ellen Jacquart
invasives@inpaws.org

INPAWS Journal
Team Leader, Scott Namestnik
Journal Editors, Patricia Happel Cornwell & Kit Newkirk 
journal@inpaws.org

Letha’s Youth Outdoors Fund, Angela Sturdevant
lethasfund@inpaws.org 

Membership, Cynthia Monnier 
membership@inpaws.org

Native Plant Rescue, contact chapter heads for local activities

Plant Sale & Auction 2017, Kelly Spiegel & Tammy Stevens 
plantsale@inpaws.org

Public Outreach, contact chapter heads for local activities

Speakers Bureau, contact chapter heads for local speakers

Website & Communications, Wendy Ford 
webmaster@inpaws.org 

Youth Outreach, OPEN, contact chapter heads for local activities