Contact INPAWS

We welcome your questions and suggestions. For general questions about INPAWS, or if you’re not sure whom to ask about a specific issue, contact us at info@inpaws.org.

Questions About Specific Programs

Annual Conference: conference@inpaws.org
Book Sale & Logo Items: booksale@inpaws.org
Events Calendar: calendar@inpaws.org
Facebook Page: facebook@inpaws.org
Garden Tour: gardentour@inpaws.org
Hikes & Field Trips: hikes@inpaws.org
INPAWS Journal: journal@inpaws.org
Invasives Education: invasives@inpaws.org
Landscaping Support: landscape@inpaws.org
Letha’s Youth Outdoors Fund: lethasfund@inpaws.org
Membership: membership@inpaws.org
Plant Sale & Auction: plantsale@inpaws.org
Public Outreach: public@inpaws.org
Small Grants Program: smallgrants@inpaws.org
Youth Outreach: youth@inpaws.org
Website & Communications: webmaster@inpaws.org

Questions about Chapter Activities

Central Chapter: central@inpaws.org
East Central Chapter: eastcentral@inpaws.org
North Chapter: north@inpaws.org
South Central Chapter: southcentral@inpaws.org
Southwest Chapter: southwest@inpaws.org
West Central Chapter: westcentral@inpaws.org

Contact INPAWS Leadership

Find names of current officers, chapter leaders, and committee chairs under Leadership